

## **Epping Forest Youth Council Tuesday, 6th April, 2021**



You are invited to attend the next meeting of **Epping Forest Youth Council**, which will be held at:

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping on Tuesday, 6th April, 2021 at 7.00 pm.

Georgina Blakemore Chief Executive

**Democratic Services Officer** 

D Gilson-Butler Tel: (01992) 564365 Email: dbutler@eppingforestdc.gov.uk

## Members:

Youth Councillors Daniel Turner, M Adams, N Moffat, Sydnae Smith, A Zarras, J Schooling, O Prosser, B Nedelcu, Z Ahmed, M Prinsloo, A Ivanov, C Khadem, F Cullis, T Troshupa, M Carter, R Bhargava, F Wallbanks, S Miller, L Marks, A Flynn, S Halcrow, H Pickering, S Tiwana and M Wilson

Youth Councillors are reminded of the need to contact Diane or Paula if they are unable to attend a meeting

## 1. AGENDA FOR EFYC (Pages 3 - 4)

The agenda of the EFYC for 6 April 2021.